THE MARILYN MONROE TREASURES: JENNA GLATZER

The Marilyn Monroe Treasures by Jenna Glatzer

The Marilyn Monroe Treasures by Jenna Glatzer

I absolutely love getting new Marilyn books, especially large books filled with Marilyn’s photos.
The newest book on my list is The Marilyn Monroe Treasures by Jenna Glatzer. It is the most unique Marilyn book out today, featuring copies of Marilyn documents and personal items that you can pull right out of the book!

I am personally having a hard time finding this book in stores although it is said to have been published since October 2008. I think this is definitely a must-have for all Marilyn fans.

4 Responses to “THE MARILYN MONROE TREASURES: JENNA GLATZER”

  1. Sergio Serrano Says:

    I NEED IT!!!! =o)

  2. marilynmonroesource Says:

    Me too! I just bought one off ebay and I can’t wait to get it!!

  3. marina72 Says:

    Oh, I’m having trouble finding this but I’m looking forward to it!

  4. marilynmonroesource Says:

    I just received mine yesterday and it’s a fun book! Being able to hold the reproduction items yourself is very cool.

    Have you checked out ebay? I got mine for about $13USD (shipping was free to the US).

Leave a comment