MS-MONROE.COM IS NOW ON WORDPRESS!

I began creating Ms-Monroe.com in September 2007 and have always maintained self-made news and updates pages. It was a lot of work to do all of the html work everytime I wanted to post something so I decided to finally make my way over to WordPress. Using this makes life just a little bit easier 🙂 So from now on all Marilyn news and website updates will be found on this page. Ms-Monroe.com may have a new look soon and maybe a new web url as well. Stay tuned!

I took a break from updating Ms-Monroe.com due to a very busy personal life but I hope to be able to update regularily again!

Leave a Reply

